Contact Us


Editor

David Butler
david.butler@fairfaxmedia.com.au
02 6297 3033
02 6297 6201

Sports Journalist

Joshua Matic
sport.queanbeyanage@fairfaxmedia.com.au
02 6297 3033
02 6297 6201

Journalist

Kim Pham
02 6297 3033
kim.pham@fairfaxmedia.com.au
02 6297 6201

Account Managers

David Cusack
david.cusack@fairfaxmedia.com.au
02 6297 3033
02 6297 6201

Peter Gavin
peter.gavin@fairfaxmedia.com.au
02 6297 3033
02 6297 6201

Graham Edwards
graham.edwards@fairfaxmedia.com.au
02 6297 3033
02 6297 6201

Classifieds

02 6297 3033
02 6297 6201

Digital Advertising Sales

Adam Wilson
adam.wilson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
02 4827 3531




Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop